7 Areas of Wellness


At Wellness by Design, we firmly believe that there are 7 levels of wellness and they link to each other like pieces of a puzzle. Should one piece be missing or broken, the balance of the whole is off.

Physical Wellness

You can attain this through exercise, healthy body, and healthy skin.

Inner Self

Having peace with oneself, being proud of who you are and what you have accomplished in this life.


Being able to meet your financial commitments without taking from your personal needs.


Having time to share with your children and family.


Recognizing the importance of friends and sharing of your talents with them and your community through volunteerism.


Learning and developing yourself so that you are constantly growing.


Living in a healthy environment.